Uncategorized

My night – in run-on sentence style

Pick up girls – make Isabel change into riding clothes – drive to Rickard’s office to pick him up – drop me and Sofia off at home – make Sofia take a shower – start on dinner – start a load of laundry – fix a snack for Isabel for tomorrow – dinner after Isabel and Rickard comes back – make Isabel take a shower – bedtime for the girls – move laundry to the dryer – drive to the store to get some fresh groceries – hopefully pick up a parcel at the post office – try out a recipe for the site – trace patterns – start on some sewing – watch an episode of Torchwood – fix the insurance issue I have with my parents’ carpet – read some for the review I have to do by next week – bedtime for me (preferably before midnight).

Update tomorrow on my results …

Leave a Reply

