Uncategorized

Time off

I’m on vacation. I took the week off to be with the girls but they asked to stay with their grandpa so I’m all alone.

20110418_d5img001

This is how excited Isabel was yesterday morning as we were leaving for grandpa’s.

20110418_d5img002

And Sofia wasn’t less excited.

I spent yesterday doing a quick shopping trip to the garden centre before coming home to trace patterns.
And today I have sewn up one dress and a half (minus button holes), but then my thumb started to bleed so I had to stop. I already bled a little on Sofia’s dress – I’m hoping it will come out in the wash. I have to wash it anyway to get rid of the markings.

The dresses are ridiculously cute and deserve their own post so, back to work!

2 thoughts on “Time off

  1. I know! Isn't it glorious?But technically it's three days on my own (I'm picking the girls up today) and the Easter weekend.Rickard works tomorrow (full day I suppose) then we have off until Tuesday next week!!

Leave a Reply

