Uncategorized

Bubble Dress On Parade

20131006-165422.jpg

Can you believe I haven’t made this pattern before?!

This is going in the shop once I open it up again with a proper shop function in a week or two.

Too bad my girls are both too big for this pattern because it turned out so cute! And all from 3/4 yard of fabric. I had to get creative in my placement and I still had to cut the plackets separately.

20131006-165730.jpg

But who cares?! That gave me the opportunity to put balloons on the placket. How cute is that?

2 thoughts on “Bubble Dress On Parade

Leave a Reply

